遇见世界首款零食规格的苹果*

1

为您的一天增添动力

乐淇™苹果充满了天然能量和营养物质,让您闪耀一整天。世界首款小型苹果*,便携且健康,是绝佳的即取即享的零食。

*受联合国欧洲经济委员会认定的世界首款小型苹果。

2

了解Rockit乐淇的奥秘

零食规格的乐淇™苹果口味浓郁,充满了能量和营养物质。乐淇™苹果富含天然果糖和蔗糖,很容易被身体转化为能量。除此以外,每一口乐淇™苹果都将为您的身体摄入丰富的纤维、维生素、抗氧化物,让您时刻保持最佳状态。

3

探求新的成长方式

我们在充满阳光的新西兰果园,经过20年的精心培育和关爱,自然开发出了完美的零食规格的苹果,混合了两种最脆甜可口的苹果种类:Gala和Splendour。现在,我们在全世界10个国家种植苹果,以确保全年的新鲜度。

更多信息

4

小筒的态度

乐淇™苹果的管筒锁住清脆口感!它们100%便捷、100%可回收利用、100%可重复密封。 我们在新西兰清洗和打包苹果,这样它们就更干净、安全,并且保鲜时间更长。拿起一管苹果,您已准备好征服世界。

更多信息

亲手感受一下这些苹果

乐淇™苹果在全世界30个国家全年供应。这里是离您较近的门店。

Meet the world’s first snack-size apple*

1

Power up your day

Rockit™ apples are power packed full of natural energy and nutrients so you can rock your day. Convenient and healthy, the world’s first miniature apple* is the perfect grab and go snack.

*The world’s first miniature apple as recognised by United Nations Economic Commission For Europe.

snack apple | miniature apple | on-the-go snack | energy packed

2

Here’s the Rockit science

Snack size Rockit™ apples are full of concentrated flavour, energy and nutrients. Along with natural fructose and sucrose that your body easily converts to energy, every bite of a Rockit™ apple also packs a powerful punch of fibre, vitamins and antioxidants to keep you feeling tip top.

snack apple | miniature apple

3

Rocking a new way to grow

From our sunny orchards in New Zealand, it took 20 years of care and love for us to naturally develop the perfect snack size blend of two of the sweetest, crunchiest apples around: Gala and Splendour. These days, we’re grown in 10 countries worldwide for year-round freshness.

Find out more

snack apple | miniature apple | wellness

4

Your lil’ tube of attitude

Rockit™ apple tubes lock in the crunch! As well as being 100% convenient, they’re 100% recyclable and 100% resealable. We wash and pack our apples in New Zealand, so they’re cleaner, safer and fresher for longer. Just grab a handy tube, and you’re ready to take on the world.

Find out more

Get your hands on these apples

Rockit™ apples are available all year, in 30 countries around the world. Here’s where we are near you.